Yes. All Snapshots are available to download for 2 weeks after the Snapshots completes. You will still be able to log in to download the completed Snapshots. After 2 weeks from completion though, that Snapshot will no longer be available to download.
Please log in to Snapshot to access your completed Snapshots.