If your Backupify for Salesforce backup has been moved over to our new platform, you still have an archived (disabled) service housing your historical data from our old platform. The archived service is marked as '[Archived]' in the domain dropdown in the upper left hand corner on your screen. You'll still be able to restore and export data from your Archived account indefinitely.